We're here to support you. Shop virtually with us.

Richland Motors
4653 Pearl Rd
Cleveland, OH 44109

(216) 741-3324

Testimonials

5 STARS

May 5, 2020

 

Mattt8444

Overall experience was great. Got in contact with Mark. Made the process of purchasing the Truck extremely easy. Great dealership.

Response from current dealership:

Thank you I try hard so I really appreciate the kind words!!

Jun 2, 2020

Jun 2, 2020

 

Chet

Thanks guys! Great experience, I flew in from out of state and these guys made it easy.

Response from current dealership:

Thank you so much!
Appreciate it!!

Mark
216 741 3324

Mark

Jul 9, 2020

Danee

Very nice! Not pushy, great communication

Response from current dealership:

Thank you so much!
Appreciate it!!

Mark
216 741 3324

Aug 25, 2020

Aug 25, 2020

 

Samantha

No rush and very helpful when needed.

Response from current dealership:

Thank you so much!
Appreciate it!!

Mark
216 741 3324

Sep 23, 2020

Sep 23, 2020

Rebekah

Mark at Richland was great to work with! The vehicle was as advertised and the process was straight forward and efficient. Highly recommend!

Response from current dealership:

Thank you so much!
Appreciate it!!

Mark
216 741 3324

Richland

Oct 21, 2020
Ernesto Castillo
 
 
Answer very fast y nice treatment
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your reply!
I really appreciate it!!
Mark
216 741 3324

Jul 29, 2020

 

Guru96V5J

Found this car online. Dave took care of getting me the information about it and had the car ready for me to look at before I bought it. Returned every call very pleasant and a good dealership to buy from. Highly recommend them if your looking for a car.

Response from current dealership:

Thank you so much!
Appreciate it!!

Mark
216 741 3324

SBay58

Mark was extremely helpful, courteous and professional!

Response from current dealership:

Thank you for your time to rate us! Mark

GuruLBRC5

Excellant to work with. Very happy with purchase

Response from current dealership:

Thank You Mark 216 741 3324

Oct 7, 2019

Mike

Dealer responded to my questions and even put me in touch with prior owner. Over all a positive experience.

Response from current dealership:

Thank you so much really appreciate your time and review , we try hard for 5 star service.
Mark
216 741 3324

Jun 2, 2020

 

Chet

Thanks guys! Great experience, I flew in from out of state and these guys made it easy.

Response from current dealership:

Thank you so much!
Appreciate it!!

Mark
216 741 3324

Apr 28, 2018

Tim

Nice guy but very busy

Response from current dealership:

Tim,
Thank you for your time for the review. Yes at times I'm very busy. However I will always make time for you. My personal number is always on for email,text,phone calls ! Thanks Again!

Dec 7, 2018

 

GuruZRKZW

Very helpful and nice guys! I highly recommend them, never talked to such nice people at a dealership. They care about they're customers.

Response from current dealership:

Thank you very much I really appreciate it. Mark

Jun 18, 2019

Kia Sportage fan

Flexible in allowing me to drive once outside the office lot; I did not want to try manuvering an unfamiliar car in tight quarters. Very attentive to my customer feedback.

Response from current dealership:

Thank you for stopping in and when your ready keep us in mind! Mark 216 741 3324

Sep 26, 2019

 

Guru1XWCY

I've been wanting a Chrysler 300c for awhile now. My car I had was done for! So I went looking for a Chrysler 300c and found a beautiful 2010 Chrysler 300c at Richland. I inquired online about the vehicle and got a response next day from Mark. He assured me he could get me into it and he did. Went and checked out the vehicle and was amazed at how clean the vehicle was. As with any used car it had a few minor things that needed to be replaced. But the parts we not expensive at all and super easy to install. Other than the minor parts that I replaced. The car drives great. It looks good and it feels awesome to have a car that I've been dying to own. Richland and Mark really took care of me and also got me into the car that I wanted and really focused on making something happen even tho I don't have the best credit in the world. I really appreciate it guys! Thank you.

Response from current dealership:

Thank you for your review means alot to me, So many people are quick to bash dealers online. I try very hard as a owner to make thing right and do not let prior credit issues stop you from getting the car you want not a car a dealer is pushinG you into telling you your credit is bad. If you ever need anything Please call 216 741 3324 Mark

Dec 6, 2019

Marea

We drove over 1 hour there and they hadd the vehicle warm and ready for my test drive.

Response from current dealership:

I really appreciate you making the trip out. I hope to serve you in the future.
Mark 216 741 3324

Apr 22, 2020

 

Sanchez

I purchase this lovely vehicle and I'm very satisfied with my purchase! Mark my salesman was great and very knowledgeable

Response from current dealership:

Thank you, I really appreciate your time in leaving this review.Mark 216 741 3324

 
 
Overall experience was great. Got in contact with Mark. Made the process of purchasing the Truck extremely easy. Great dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you I try hard so I really appreciate the kind words!!
Mark 216 741 3324

JasPhelps90

I actually purchased my 2011 Equinox from Richland Motors from Mark! I love it. It’s a used car so there was a few things that needed to be fixed but Mark took care of that for me. So I’m a happy customer!

Response from current dealership:

Thank you so much!
Appreciate it!!

Mark
216 741 3324

Jul 9, 2020

Danee

Very nice! Not pushy, great communication

Response from current dealership:

Thank you so much!
Appreciate it!!

Mark
216 741 3324

Samantha

No rush and very helpful when needed.

Response from current dealership:

Thank you so much!
Appreciate it!!

Mark
216 741 3324

Sep 23, 2020

Rebekah

Mark at Richland was great to work with! The vehicle was as advertised and the process was straight forward and efficient. Highly recommend!

Response from current dealership:

Thank you so much!
Appreciate it!!

Mark
216 741 3324

vincent

excellent dealership

happy customer

I am impressed with the customer service provided by the company. I purchased a very clean car from the the day before my wifes surgery. i was unable to pick the car up for another 8 days. They were very patience and asking about the condition of my wife and more concerned about her than me picking up the vehicle. Once i had the car i had a small issue, they stood behind the quality of the vehicle and got the car right into the shop and fixed the issue at no charge. They are a quality small shop and i would recommend anyone purchasing a vehicle from them. Happy new Lincoln Customer

chris Sep 11, 2016 Great experience

Joe Sep 3, 2016 Fast efficient andhonesr. Would recommend Mark to all looking for a fair deal

Farrah Jun 24, 2016 The Dealer responded very quickly and was very helpful to my car needs.Thank you....

Ralph May 24, 2016 This dealer, responded right away to my inquiry, very good

Rich Oct 22, 2015 returned my e-mail right away

SALES

Great EXPERIENCE! . Just picked up my Dodge ram this weekend.. Credit was not so good and they worked out a affordable payment plan with me. Go see Mark now!

WOW

These guys really go the extra mile. I have bought cars there for over 25 years. Always got a great deal. Also service has been great to me. Art and mark in the shop are great!